SJ Chapter Schedule

Shonen Jump Free Chapter Schedule

Series Chapter Frequency Release Date*
Dandadan, Ch. 56 Weekly Mon, May 9
JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Part 6--Stone Ocean, Ch. 23 Weekly Tue, May 10
ONE PUNCH MAN, Ch. 161 - Wed, May 11
Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible, Ch. 110 Weekly Wed, May 11
Kaiju No. 8, Ch. 62 Weekly Thu, May 12
My Hero Academia Vigilantes, Ch. 125 Bimonthly Fri, May 13
Akane-banashi, Ch. 13 Weekly Sun, May 15
Ayashimon, Ch. 23 Weekly Sun, May 15
Blue Box, Ch. 52 Weekly Sun, May 15
Doron Dororon, Ch. 22 Weekly Sun, May 15
Earthchild, Ch. 12 Weekly Sun, May 15
The Elusive Samurai, Ch. 63 Weekly Sun, May 15
High School Family: Kokosei Kazoku, Ch. 87 Weekly Sun, May 15
Jujutsu Kaisen, Ch. 184 Weekly Sun, May 15
Mashle: Magic and Muscles, Ch. 107 Weekly Sun, May 15
Me & Roboco, Ch. 88 Weekly Sun, May 15
Mission: Yozakura Family, Ch. 130 Weekly Sun, May 15
One Piece, Ch. 1049 Weekly Sun, May 15
PPPPPP, Ch. 32 Weekly Sun, May 15
Protect Me, Shugomaru!, Ch. 23 Weekly Sun, May 15
Sakamoto Days, Ch. 70 Weekly Sun, May 15
Undead Unluck, Ch. 110 Weekly Sun, May 15
WITCH WATCH, Ch. 61 Weekly Sun, May 15
SPYxFAMILY, Ch. 62.3 Bimonthly Sun, May 15
My Hero Academia, Ch. 352 Weekly Sun, May 15
Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible, Ch. 111 Weekly Wed, May 18
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, Ch. 70 Monthly Thu, May 19
Dragon Ball Super, Ch. 84 Monthly Thu, May 19
Akane-banashi, Ch. 14 Weekly Sun, May 22
Ayashimon, Ch. 24 Weekly Sun, May 22
Blue Box, Ch. 53 Weekly Sun, May 22
Doron Dororon, Ch. 23 Weekly Sun, May 22
Earthchild, Ch. 13 Weekly Sun, May 22
The Elusive Samurai, Ch. 63 Weekly Sun, May 22
High School Family: Kokosei Kazoku, Ch. 86 Weekly Sun, May 22
Jujutsu Kaisen, Ch. 185 Weekly Sun, May 22
Mashle: Magic and Muscles, Ch. 108 Weekly Sun, May 22
Me & Roboco, Ch. 89 Weekly Sun, May 22
Mission: Yozakura Family, Ch. 130 Weekly Sun, May 22
One Piece, Ch. 1050 Weekly Sun, May 22
PPPPPP, Ch. 33 Weekly Sun, May 22
Protect Me, Shugomaru!, Ch. 24 Weekly Sun, May 22
Sakamoto Days, Ch. 71 Weekly Sun, May 22
Undead Unluck, Ch. 111 Weekly Sun, May 22
WITCH WATCH, Ch. 62 Weekly Sun, May 22
My Hero Academia, Ch. 353 Weekly Sun, May 22
Dandadan, Ch. 58 Weekly Mon, May 23
JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Part 6--Stone Ocean, Ch. 25 Weekly Tue, May 24
Kaiju No. 8, Ch. 63 Weekly Thu, May 26
My Hero Academia Vigilantes, Ch. 126 Bimonthly Fri, May 27
SPYxFAMILY, Ch. 63 Bimonthly Sun, May 29
GHOST REAPER GIRL, Ch. 36 Bimonthly Mon, May 30
Blue Exorcist, Ch. 134 Monthly Thu, Jun 2
Seraph of the End, Ch. 115 Monthly Thu, Jun 2
Show-ha Shoten!, Ch. 9 Monthly Thu, Jun 2
Twin Star Exorcist, Ch. 108 Monthly Thu, Jun 2
World Trigger, Ch. 223 Monthly Thu, Jun 2
 
* Release dates are based on U.S. dateline. Actual releases may vary and depend on release in Japan. Holidays and Japanese Weekly Shonen Jump release breaks may affect series release frequency.