SJ Chapter Schedule

Shonen Jump Free Chapter Schedule

Series Chapter Frequency Release Date*
Choujin X, Ch. 3 - Fri, Jul 16
Ayakashi Triangle, Ch. 53 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Black Clover, Ch. 300 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Blue Box, Ch. 14 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Candy Flurry, Ch. 13 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Dr. STONE, Ch. 205 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
The Elusive Samurai, Ch. 25 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
High School Family: Kokosei Kazoku, Ch. 47 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
The Hunter's Guild: Red Hood, Ch. 4 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Magu-chan: God of Destruction, Ch. 52 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Mashle: Magic and Muscles, Ch. 71 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Me & Roboco, Ch. 50 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Mission: Yozakura Family, Ch. 91 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
My Hero Academia, Ch. 320 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Neru: Way of the Martial Artist, Ch. 3 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Sakamoto Days, Ch. 32 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Undead Unluck, Ch. 72 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
WITCH WATCH, Ch. 23 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
One Piece, Ch. 1019 Weekly Sun, Jul 18
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, Ch. 60 Monthly Tue, Jul 20
Dragon Ball Super, Ch. 74 Monthly Tue, Jul 20
Choujin X, Ch. 4 - Thu, Jul 22
Kaiju No. 8, Ch. 40 Weekly Thu, Jul 22
My Hero Academia Vigilantes, Ch. 106 Bimonthly Fri, Jul 23
SPYxFAMILY, Ch. 50 Bimonthly Sun, Jul 25
GHOST REAPER GIRL, Ch. 24 Bimonthly Mon, Jul 26
ONE PUNCH MAN, Ch. 147 - Wed, Jul 28
Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Sanji, Ch. 3 - Sun, Aug 1
Ayakashi Triangle, Ch. 54 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Black Clover, Ch. 301 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Blue Box, Ch. 15 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Jujutsu Kaisen, Ch. 153 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Candy Flurry, Ch. 14 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
The Elusive Samurai, Ch. 26 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
High School Family: Kokosei Kazoku, Ch. 48 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
The Hunter's Guild: Red Hood, Ch. 5 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Magu-chan: God of Destruction, Ch. 53 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Mashle: Magic and Muscles, Ch. 72 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Me & Roboco, Ch. 51 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Mission: Yozakura Family, Ch. 92 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
My Hero Academia, Ch. 321 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Neru: Way of the Martial Artist, Ch. 4 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
One Piece, Ch. 1020 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Sakamoto Days, Ch. 33 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Undead Unluck, Ch. 73 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
WITCH WATCH, Ch. 24 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
One-Shot: DC3 Weekly Sun, Aug 1
Seraph of the End, Ch. 105 Monthly Tue, Aug 3
Twin Star Exorcist, Ch. 96 Monthly Tue, Aug 3
World Trigger, Ch. 211 Monthly Tue, Aug 3
Kaiju No. 8, Ch. 41 Weekly Thu, Aug 5
SPYxFAMILY, Ch. 51 Bimonthly Sun, Aug 8
GHOST REAPER GIRL, Ch. 25 Bimonthly Mon, Aug 9
Dr. STONE, Ch. 206 Weekly Mon, Aug 9
My Hero Academia Vigilantes, Ch. 107 Bimonthly Fri, Aug 13
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, Ch. 62 Monthly Wed, Aug 18
Dragon Ball Super, Ch. 76 Monthly Wed, Aug 18
 
* Release dates are based on U.S. dateline. Actual releases may vary and depend on release in Japan. Holidays and Japanese Weekly Shonen Jump release breaks may affect series release frequency.