The attack on the Leaf Village intensifies, and  Naruto’s transformation into the Nine-Tailed Fox reaches a critical level. With eight tails already emerged, Naruto makes a surprising discovery that changes everything. His confidence buoyed, Naruto seeks a face-to-face meeting with Nagato, the Pain responsible for the massive destruction in the village. Can one boy’s will alter destiny?

PLUS two featured episodes, Big Adventure! The Quest for the Fourth Hokage’s Legacy – Part 1 and 2.

The secret to the ultimate ninja technique may lie within "the Fourth Hokage's Legacy." Naruto and Sakura set out to discover the secret, along with some unexpected company!

Release April 9, 2013
UPC 7-82009-24210-9
Series Naruto
Category TV Series
Age Rating   Teen Plus