For as long as he can remember, Ichigo Kurosaki has been able to see ghosts. But when he meets Rukia, a Soul Reaper who battles evil spirits known as Hollows, his life is changed forever. Now, with a newfound wealth of spiritual energy, Ichigo discovers his true calling: to protect the world of the living and the dead as a Substitute Soul Reaper. When Rukia is taken away to face the ruthless justice of the Soul Society, Ichigo and his friends must cross over and do battle in the spirit world...

4-Disc Set, 27 Episodes (1-27), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 4x3 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Endings, Behind the Scenes of Bleach (interviews with the English cast)

Release July 19, 2016
UPC 7-82009-24422-6
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14