Together with their friends Miroku, Shippo, Sango and Kirara, Inuyasha and Kagome continue their search for the shards of the Shikon Jewel. Their task, however, is not made any easier by Naraku, who continually seems to be inventing newer and more dangerous ways to thwart them.

4-Disc Blu-ray Set, 28 Episodes, 1080p Video in 4x3 Aspect Ratio, English and Japanese Stereo Audio, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Clean Opening and Ending, Exclusive Interview with Japanese Music Composer Kaoru Wada

Release August 11, 2020
UPC 7-82009-24436-3
Imprint VIZ Media
Series Inuyasha
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14