The Soul Reapers’ battle continues to rage as Ichigo and his friends manage to drive off Grimmjow and the rest of the Arrancars. But with this fight over, a new threat emerges as Orihime is taken hostage by Sosuke Aizen. Will Ichigo, Uryu and Chad be able to defeat the Arrancars’ most powerful fighters—the Espada—and rescue her from Aizen’s stronghold of Las Noches in Hueco Mundo?

This set includes: 4 Disc Set // 28 Episodes (140-167) // English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio // 4x3 Video // English Subtitles // Approx. 644 mins.

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings, VIZ Staff Audio Commentary (Episodes 155 + 166).

Release March 10, 2020
UPC 7-82009-24644-2
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14