The fourth One Piece Box Set contains volumes 71–90, which make up the Dressrosa, Zou, Whole Cake Island, and Reverie arcs. Along with these thrilling, action-packed stories, the box set also includes an exclusive premium booklet and double-sided color poster.

Story and Art by Eiichiro Oda
Release January 25, 2022
ISBN-13 978-1-9747-2596-0
Trim Size 12 3/4” × 7 5/8”
Length 4328 pages
Series One Piece
Category Manga
Age Rating   Teen