This box set includes volumes 1-23, which comprise the first two story arcs, East Blue and Baroque Works. With exclusive premiums and great savings over buying the individual volumes, this set is a pirate’s treasure for any manga fan!

Story and Art by Eiichiro Oda
Release November 5, 2013
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-6074-8
Trim Size 5 × 7 1/2
Length 4720 pages
Series One Piece
Category Manga
Age Rating   Teen