Ichigo and Aizen clash in their final battle! Later, with the battle over, Karakura Town is returned to the World of the Living and peace returns to the Soul Society. But then reports of missing Soul Reapers begin to surface and the one suspected of being responsible—is Ichigo! He’ll have to avoid arrest by the Soul Reapers to clear his name, but could there be impostors in their midst?

4-Disc Set, 29 Episodes (309-337), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 16x9 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings

Release September 7, 2021
UPC 7-82009-24657-2
Length 709
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14