While Shuhei Hisagi and Sajin Komamura battle Kaname Tosen in hopes of bringing their former friend back to his senses, the other Soul Reapers form an uneasy alliance with the Visoreds to take on the Espadas Halibel, Stark, and Barragan. Will they be able to defeat the Espadas and confront Aizen—and could Ichigo be the key to taking down the traitorous Soul Reaper?

4-Disc Set, 29 Episodes (280-308), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 16x9 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings, Interview with Kyle Hebert (Sosuke Aizen)

Release June 29, 2021
UPC 7-82009-24656-5
Length 667
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14