The appointment of new captain Shusuke Amagai leaves the members of Squad Three with mixed feelings, especially about the tasks he assigns. Will he be able to win their trust, and will the squad recover from its previous captain’s betrayal? Meanwhile, a suspicious trio transfers to Ichigo’s school in the World of the Living—and then Ichigo is thrust into a new battle as he encounters a group of assassins out to kill one of them!

4-Disc Set, 28 Episodes (168-195), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 16x9 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings, Interview with Ben Diskin, VIZ Commentary (Episode 191)

Release June 30, 2020
UPC 7-82009-24652-7
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14