While Captain Hitsugaya's advance Soul Reaper troops adjust to life in the World of the Living, Ichigo and his friends undergo extensive training to prepare for the battle with the Arrancars. Ichigo is determined to learn to control his inner Hollow, but the Visoreds he goes to for help are just as determined for him to release it. Then, when Soul Reaper Rangiku saves a young soul from a Mock Arrancar, the extent of Sosuke Aizen's grand scheme is slowly revealed.
Episodes: 122 thru 133 (Original and Uncut)
Bilingual (Japanese & English)English Subtitles

Release December 21, 2010
UPC 7-82009-24151-5
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-3720-7
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating   Teen