Ichigo and his friends return from the Soul Society to the World of the Living and try to resume their normal lives. But when strange abductions start happening, it's up to them to solve the riddle. More Soul Reapers arrive to help uncover the truth behind a mysterious clan known as Bounts. Will these allies be strong enough to stop the Bount leader from stealing human souls and feeding his dangerous ambition?Episodes: 64 thru 79 (Original and Uncut)Bilingual (Japanese & English)English SubtitlesBONUS: Behind the Scenes of Bleach

Release November 3, 2009
UPC 7-82009-23963-5
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-2925-7
Length 400 min.
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating   Teen