It’s Soul Reaper against Soul Reaper as captains Ukitake and Kyoraku face punishment from Head Captain Yamamoto. Yoruichi encounters her former subordinate Soi Fon in a deadly battle, while Ichigo struggles to survive his own fight with Captain Byakuya. Meanwhile, Captain Hitsugaya and Rangiku break into Central 46, but they’re not alone!

This set includes: 4 Disc Set, 28 Episodes (56-83), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 4x3 Video, and English Subtitles.

Special Features: Art Gallery, Clean Opening and Endings, Bonus: Behind the Scenes of Bleach (interviews with English cast), and Kon’s U.S. Tour.

Release October 24, 2017
UPC 7-82009-24496-7
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14