Naruto's journey intensifies. Keep up with all the new adventures!

Everything has changed for the ninja of the Village Hidden in the Leaves! Discover what you might have missed in Episodes 81-135 of the Naruto anime series. Insider information about the show includes character designs, a must-have fold-out chart featuring fan-favorite Episode 101: "Gotta See! Gotta Know! Kakashi Sensei's True Face!" Packed with special color pages, this guide is indispensable for any Naruto fan... Believe it!

Story and Art by Masashi Kishimoto
Release September 23, 2008
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-1889-3
Trim Size 7 1/8 × 10 1/8
Length 294 pages
Series Naruto
Category Book
Age Rating Not Rated