Modern-day schoolgirl Kagome and half-demon Inuyasha and friends continue their quest through feudal-era Japan to find and vanquish the evil demon Naraku and gather all the shards of the Shikon Jewel. Along the way, they are befriended and bedeviled by an array of characters: Koga of the wolf-demon tribe, mischievous magic-wielding monkey sprites, and an old-lady exorcist of questionable abilities. Come along for a timeless adventure in season four of INUYASHA!!Disc 1:Episode 82: Gap Between the AgesEpisode 83: The Female Wolf-Demon and the Lunar Rainbow PromiseEpisode 84: Koga's Bride-To-BeEpisode 85: The Evil Within Demon's Head CastleEpisode 86: Secret of the Possessed PrincessDisc 2:Episode 87: Kikyo's Lonely JourneyEpisode 88: The Three Sprites of the Monkey GodEpisode 89: Nursing Battle of the Rival LoversEpisode 90: Sota's Brave Confession of LoveEpisode 91: The Suspicious Faith Healer and the Black KiraraDisc 3:Episode 92: Plot of the Walking DeadEpisode 93: The Mysterious, Lecherous MonkEpisode 94: The Sacred Jewel Maker Part 1Episode 95: The Sacred Jewel Maker Part 2Episode 96: Jaken Falls IllDisc 4:Episode 97: Kirara Come Home!Episode 98: Kikyo and Kagome: Alone in the CaveEpisode 99: Koga and Sesshomaru: A Dangerous EncounterSpecial Features: - Inuyasha Character Introduction - Textless Opening & EndingBilingual (Japanese & English)English Subtitles

Release September 4, 2007
UPC 7-82009-23667-2
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-1449-9
Imprint VIZ Media
Length 450 min.
Series Inuyasha
Category TV Series
Age Rating   Teen