As the Reigai forces slowly overcome the captains of the Thirteen Court Guard Squads, Ichigo has his final showdown with a fully-powered Kageroza. Afterward Ichigo loses his own Soul Reaper powers, and a year later he’s a normal teenager again—but could there be a way to restore his powers, and can the mysterious man who claims there is be trusted?

4-Disc Set, 29 Episodes (338-366), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 16x9 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings, Interview with Michelle Ruff (Rukia Kuchiki)

Release December 7, 2021
UPC 7-82009-24658-9
Length 709
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14