Muramasa’s Spiritual Pressure begins attracting other Hollows to the World of the Living, forcing the Thirteen Court Guard Squads to team up with their own Zanpakuto to fight them while lchigo struggles within Muramasa’s own mind to defeat him. Afterward, the Soul Reapers are tasked with a new mission lo find and hunt down rogue Zanpakutos known as Sword Beasts.

4-Disc Blu-ray Set, 28 Episodes (252-279), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 16x9 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening and Endings

Release May 4, 2021
UPC 7-82009-24655-8
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14