The Soul Reapers’ battle against the Bounts continues! Rukia, Kurodo and Orihime face off against Yoshi and her dolls but must find a way to prevail when one of their own is possessed. Chad, Noba and Ururu fight Sawatari, but they might end up as fish food for his giant doll, Baura. And as the Bounts head for the Seireitei, their ultimate goal is revealed: to destroy the Soul Society itself!

4-Disc Set, 28 Episodes (84-111), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 4x3 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings, Behind the Scenes of Bleach (interviews with the English cast), VIZ Staff Commentary (Episodes 96 and 111)

Release May 15, 2018
UPC 7-82009-24497-4
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14