As Ichigo fears the growing strength of the Hollow within him, the Soul Society detects an attack on the World of the Living by Arrancars—Hollows with Soul Reaper powers created by the traitor Sosuke Aizen! Ichigo rushes to the aid of his friends, but his Hollow interferes. Can Ichigo master his inner self in time to help defeat the threat of the Arrancars? And who are the mysterious Visoreds who are interested in recruiting him?

This Set includes: 4 Disc Set, 28 episodes (112-139), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 4x3 Video and English Subtitles.

Special Features: Art Gallery, Clean Opening & Endings, Bonus: Behind the Scenes of Bleach (interviews with English Cast), VIZ Staff Audio Commentary (Episodes 123 + 139).

Release December 3, 2019
UPC 7-82009-24498-1
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14