Having been separated, and now pursued by Soul Reapers, Ichigo and his friends race toward the Shishinro Repentance Cell where Rukia awaits execution. With the help of Squad Four’s Hanataro, who risks imprisonment himself, Ichigo is led through an underground sewer system toward her cell. Will Ichigo have the strength to defeat the Soul Reaper Renji, who bars the way? In the midst of the chaos, the sudden murder of one of their own has the Soul Society in upheaval.

4-Disc Set, 28 Episodes (28-55), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 4x3 Video, English Subtitles

SPECIAL FEATURES: Art Gallery, Clean Endings, Behind the Scenes of Bleach (interviews with the English cast)

Release January 31, 2017
UPC 7-82009-24433-2
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-14