Juni Taisen: Zodiac War

Twelve warriors enter a death match, but only one can survive to win the ultimate prize.

Manga trailer

Read Juni Taisen: Zodiac War manga and books

Juni Taisen: Zodiac War

Rampage. Weep. Kill. Every 12 years, the 12 signs of the Chinese zodiac take the form of warriors and engage in the ultimate battle royal. They face one another in battles to the death, using all the powers of their star signs, and the sole survivor is granted the ultimate prize—a wish. Any wish.

Free preview
Buy now

Other Juni Taisen: Zodiac War volumes

If you like Juni Taisen: Zodiac War, VIZ Editors recommend: