In the perpetual night and white sand world of Hueco Mundo, Ichigo and the others fight their way to Las Noches, the stronghold of former Soul Reaper captain Sosuke Aizen, where Orihime is being held. In the depths of Las Noches, Rukia encounters Espada Number Nine, Aaroniero Arruruerie, who removes his mask to reveal a very familiar face--could he really be former Squad Three Lieutenant Kaien Shiba?
Episodes: 146 thru 156 (Original and Uncut)Bilingual (Japanese & English)English Subtitles

Release June 21, 2011
UPC 7-82009-24153-9
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-3722-1
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating   Teen