As Ichigo and his friends battle their way through the Arrancar stronghold, Chad is overcome by Espada Number Five Nnoitora--and the drop in his Spiritual Pressure is felt throughout Las Noches. Elsewhere, Uryu and Renji struggle against Szayelaporro, who has sealed away most of their abilities, and Orihime and Nel watch in horror as a Hollowfied Ichigo faces off against the exultant Grimmjow.
Episodes: 157 thru 167 (Original and Uncut)Bilingual (Japanese & English)English Subtitles

Release September 6, 2011
UPC 7-82009-24154-6
ISBN-13 978-1-4215-3723-8
Series Bleach
Category TV Series
Age Rating   Teen