Snow is falling, and a chill is in the air, which means only one thing—more exciting adventures, battles to win, and Pokémon to meet! When Ash and Pikachu get separated from Misty and Brock during a snowstorm, they work together with Ash’s Pokémon to stay warm. Then, our heroes encounter the powerful Legendary Pokémon Articuno, and Ash takes on a series of icy challenges to earn new Gym badges in the Orange Islands and Johto. Finally, when a mischievous Snorunt makes off with something very important to Ash, an unexpected friendship starts to take shape!


1. Snow Way Out!

2. Navel Maneuvers

3. Freeze Frame!

4. As Cold as Pryce

5. Nice Pryce, Baby

6. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snorunt!

7. The Drifting Snorunt!

1-Disc DVD Set, 7 Episodes, 4:3 Aspect Ratio, English Stereo Audio, English SDH Subtitles

Release October 18, 2022
UPC 7-82009-24766-1
Length 150
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7