For the first time ever, the entire Pokémon Season 1: Indigo League in one DVD set!

Take a trip back to the very beginning, when the adventures were just getting started! Ash Ketchum is a brand-new Pokémon Trainer, and on his first day he gets his very first Pokémon, Pikachu! But their friendship gets off to a rocky start. It’s up to Ash to earn Pikachu’s trust as he and friends Misty and Brock follow their quest to collect Pokémon, make friends and battle their way to the Indigo League!

9-Disc DVD Set, 78 Episodes, 4x3 Video, English Audio

Release October 28, 2014
UPC 7-82009-24324-3
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7