Ash Ketchum’s journey continues in Pokémon the Series: XY as he arrives in the Kalos region, a land bursting with beauty, full of new Pokémon to be discovered! Setting his sights on the Kalos League, Ash is ready to battle and catch as many new Pokémon as possible. But first he will have to face the formidable Gym Leaders of this region and discover some exciting developments in Pokémon Evolution. While he has new friends Serena, Clemont, and Bonnie at his side, there are also plenty of familiar faces and Pokémon along the way as Ash pursues his dream of becoming a Pokémon Master!

6-Disc DVD Set, 48 Episodes, 16x9 Video, English Audio, English SDH

Release June 11, 2024
UPC 7-82009-24690-9
Length 1008 min.
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating G