Ash and Pikachu, along with their friends Serena, Clemont, and Bonnie, venture ever deeper into the Kalos region in Pokémon the Series: XY! Ash takes to the skies in a wing suit in his first Sky Battle, and the group explores exciting new areas like the majestic Kalos Canyon, the mysterious Reflection Cave, and Professor Sycamore’s Pokémon summer camp. Meanwhile, Serena finds herself with a new rival, and Team Rocket keeps trying to flummox everyone with clever disguises and Pokémon-nabbing schemes! And of course, everyone wants to learn the secrets of Mega Evolution—but are they prepared for the consequences?

3-Disc DVD Set, 24 Episodes (25-48), 16x9 Video, English Audio

Release January 19, 2016
UPC 7-82009-24394-6
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7