With electrifying power and a big love of battling, Pikachu is ready for adventure alongside Ash and their Pokémon friends! As their journey begins, they face a flock of menacing Spearow, battle the villainous Team Rocket, and challenge Lt. Surge and Raichu in a Gym battle…but will an encounter with a group of wild Pikachu change everything? Then, a surfing Pikachu makes waves, Pikachu and Meowth work together to find their friends, and our heroes help out some hungry Pichu! Finally, a tough opponent tests the limits of Pikachu’s strength—but Ash and Pikachu have just the plan to win!

1. Pokémon—I Choose You!
2. Pokémon Emergency
3. Electric Shock Showdown
4. Pikachu’s Goodbye
5. The Pi-Kahuna
6. Bound for Trouble
7. The Apple Corp!
8. Pika and Goliath!

1-Disc DVD Set, 8 Episodes, 480i Video in 4:3 Aspect Ratio, English Stereo Audio, English SDH Subtitles

Release June 1, 2021
UPC 7-82009-24726-5
Length 175
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7