Continuing on their exciting journey toward the Nimbasa City Gym and Ash’s fourth Unova Gym Badge challenge, our heroes are once again faced with new obstacles, rivals, and never before seen Pokémon. Whether they’re seeking shelter in a mansion that’s not what it seems, solving the mysteries of a would-be UFO, facing their fears to help those in need, or staying one step ahead of Team Rocket and their sneaky ways, Ash and his friends quickly discover, things aren’t always so black and white.

2-Disc DVD Set, 12 Episodes (25-36), 16x9 Video, English Audio

Release March 19, 2013
UPC 7-82009-24229-1
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7