Ash and Pikachu arrive in the Unova region ready for some exciting battles, but their first challenge is a surprise thunderstorm. Later, in Striaton City, Ash jumps into his first Unova region Gym battle and finds that instead of one Gym Leader, he’ll have to face three! Team Rocket’s in town too, on a mission that could change the future! Then, with new traveling companions Cilan and Iris, Ash moves on to his next destination: Nacrene City!

2-Disc DVD Set, 12 Episodes (1-12), 16x9 Video, English Audio

Release November 20, 2012
UPC 7-82009-24227-7
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7