Our heroes prepare to enjoy the next chapter of their exciting adventures as Ash decides to return home to the Kanto region, and Iris and Cilan join him for an exciting cruise through the Decolore Islands! As our heroes journey from island to island, they meet new friends, new challenges, and even new Pokémon, as well as have the occasional run-in with Team Rocket. And finally, a visit to Pallet Town to see family and friends shows just how enduring Ash’s dreams really are!

3-Disc DVD Set, 20 Episodes (26-45), 16x9 Video, English Audio

Release March 24, 2015
UPC 7-82009-24351-9
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7