Ash and Pikachu continue their epic journey in the next exciting season of Pokémon the Series: XY! While Ash continues his quest to win eight Gym badges so he can enter the Kalos League, he and his traveling companions will make new friends, forge new rivalries, and, of course, meet some brand-new Pokémon! Serena, with her partner Fennekin and new friend Pancham, will take on the Pokémon Showcase world; Clemont will continue to create inventions and hope some of them are a hit; and Bonnie, as ever, will try to find someone to take care of her big brother!

3-Disc DVD Set, 22 Episodes (1-22), 16x9 Video, English Audio

Release July 12, 2016
UPC 7-82009-24418-9
Series Pokémon
Category TV Series
Age Rating TV-Y7