Our newest JUMP START Alice & Taiyo will be music to your ears! When an up-and-coming idol meets a shy, but gifted composer, magical things begin to happen! And in One Piece, the Straw Hats wind up in a new land filled with wondrous surprises! Plus, a heart-stopping chapter of The Promised Neverland!

By Takahide Totsuno, Yuki Tabata, Kohei Horikoshi, Taishi Tsutsui, Riichiro Inagaki, Boichi, Eiichiro Oda, Yuto Tsukuda, Shun Saeki, Amatsuka Keiji, Kaiu Shirai, Posuka Demizu
Release July 2, 2018
Length 227 pages
Age Rating   Teen Plus
Use the left and right arrow keys to change pages.
Add / Remove Bookmark: Once a bookmark is set, click on the icon above the page slider at the bottom to go directly to that page.
Single-Page Mode / Double-Page Mode: Choose between displaying one page at a time or two.
Zoom In / Zoom Out: Zoom in or out of the displayed page(s).
Fullscreen Mode: Enlarge the reader to edges of the screen. Press [ESC] to exit fullscreen mode.