Log in to read preview

Five gripping stories of love, friendship and betrayal--"Forgotten Juliet," "Branded Bibi," "The Youths Who Stopped Time," "Double," and "The Death of Cleo"--comprise this poignant first installment of Kaori Yuki's atmospheric epic.

Story and Art by Kaori Yuki
Release October 3, 2006
UPC 7-82009-22573-7
ISBN-13 978-1-59116-975-8
eISBN-13 978-1-4215-5545-4
Trim Size 5 × 7 1/2
Imprint Shojo Beat
Length 192 pages
Category Manga
Age Rating Mature