Deep within the Hidden Leaf Village, sharp and cunning ninja carry an ultimate power while Naruto Uzumaki carries inside the ultimate secret. Twelve years ago, the fourth Hokage sacrificed himself and saved the village by sealing the Nine-Tailed Fox spirit into an orphaned baby boy. Now, this plucky prankster must do what it takes achieve his life-long goal and become the next Hokage!Disc 1:Episode 1: Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!Episode 2: My Name is KonohamaruEpisode 3: Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?Episode 4: Pass or Fail: Survival TestEpisode 5: You Failed! Kakashi's Final Decision.Disc 2:Episode 6: A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!Episode 7: The Assassin of the MistEpisode 8: The Oath of PainEpisode 9: Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior!Disc 3:Episode 10: The Forest of ChakraEpisode 11: The Land Where a Hero Once LivedEpisode 12: Battle on the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!Episode 13: Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice MirrorsSpecial Features: - Collectible Naruto Storyboards Booklet, Episode 8 - Production Art - From Sketch to Screen: Storyboard Comparison Episode 1 - Volume 2 Sneak Preview - English CreditsBilingual (Japanese & English)English Subtitles

Release December 2, 2008
Length 325 min.
Series Naruto
Age Rating Teen Plus

If you like Naruto, VIZ Editors recommend: