Episode 6: A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!

Naruto and his squad start their first ninja missions with boring and menial tasks. Weary and angry, Naruto vents his frustration at the Hokage.

Up Next

  • Naruto 7: The Assassin of the Mist!

  • Naruto 8: The Oath of Pain

  • Naruto 9: Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior

  • Naruto 10: The Forest of Chakra

  • Naruto 11: The Land Where a Hero Once Lived

  • Naruto 12: Battle on the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!!

  • Naruto 13: Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors

  • Naruto 14: The Number One Hyperactive, Knucklehead Ninja Joins the Fight!!

  • Naruto 15: Zero Visibility: The Sharingan Shatters

  • Naruto 16: The Broken Seal

  • Naruto 17: White Past: Hidden Ambition

  • Naruto 18: The Weapons Known as Shinobi